Music News

Alice Cooper and his upcoming EP, Breadcrumbs, is a nod to his Detroit roots and features a cover of Bob Seger‘s “East Side Story” which is now available for streaming.

Breadcrumbs comes out September 13 and not only features covers of some of Detroit’s biggest acts but also some of the city’s biggest names, including MC5’s Wayne Kramer,  former Grand Funk Railroad vocalist/guitarist/keyboardist Mark Farner, former Detroit Wheels drummer Johnny “Bee” Badanjek, jazz singer Paul Randolph and The Dirtbomb’s Mick Collins.

Breadcrumbs can be pre-ordered in multiple formats here.

Alice Cooper – Breadcrumbs – Track Listing

1. Detroit City 2020
2. Go Man Go
3. East Side Story
4. Your Mama Won’t Like Me
5. Devil With A Blue Dress On / Chains Of Love
6. Sister Anne

Erica Banas is a rock/classic rock news blogger who's well-versed in etiquette and extraordinarily nice. #TransRightsAreHumanRights

Sign me up for the 93.9 BOB FM email newsletter!

Become a BOB V.I.L. (Very Important Listener) and stay up-to-date with music news and upcoming concerts and events. Plus, be the first to know about exclusive giveaways and prizes!

By clicking "Subscribe" I agree to the website's terms of Service and Privacy Policy. I understand I can unsubscribe at any time.