Music News

One of music’s most iconic voices is back with a new studio release set for this Fall.

Rod Stewart will be releasing Blood Red Roses, his 30th studio album, on September 28.  The album’s first single, “Didn’t I,” can be heard below.

Blood Red Roses is available for pre-order in multiple formats and platforms at

Rod Stewart – Blood Red Roses – Tracklist

1 Look In Her Eyes
2 Hole In My Heart
3 Farewell
4 Didn’t I
5 Blood Red Roses
6 Grace
7 Give Me Love
8 Rest Of My Life
9 Rollin’ & Tumblin’
10 Julia
11 Honey Gold
12 Vegas Shuffle
13 Cold Old London
14 Who Designed The Snowflake
15 It Was A Very Good Year
16 I Don’t Want To Get Married

Erica Banas is a rock/classic rock blogger that loves the smell of old vinyl in the morning.

Erica Banas is a rock/classic rock news blogger who's well-versed in etiquette and extraordinarily nice. #TransRightsAreHumanRights